How can I remove collaborators from my project?

If you’re the Owner of the organization (for enterprise customers) or have created the project, then you have the privilege of removing anyone from it. You can access the option to remove once you click on Collaborators tab. You can read more about project privileges here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us